Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeState Party

Democratic Party of Georgia

Nikema Williams

First Vice-Chair
Ted Terry

Congressional District/County Liaison Vice-Chair
Sarah Todd

Constituency Group Vice-Chair
Bee Nguyen

Candidate Recruitment Vice-Chair
Adrienne White

Justin Holsomback
Jason Esteves

6th Congressional District Chair
Ben Myers

11th Congressional District Chair
Sheree Giardino

13th Congressional District Chair
Myesha Good

Cobb County State Committee Members were elected in 2019 geographically by Cobb County Commission District to serve 4-year terms. CCDC currently has 16 seats.

Commission District 1 
Dr. N.R. Farokhi
Reverend Coakley Pendergrass
Lynne Robinson
Lauren Wood-Viscardi

Commission District 2
Becky Arrington
Aaron Childree
Beverly Jackson
David Lombrozo

Commission District 3
Kenny Bradford
Mary Ann Chapman
Will Fowlkes
Janis LeMieux

Commission District 4
Joel Cope
Michael Owens
Sally Riddle
Tania Robinson

Instagram Logo     Twitter Logo     Facebook Logo